INTERVIEW: clyde46

SWM interviews Clyde46, a cool guy from System Wars!

Hey there, Clyde! How did you end up in System Wars?

Good afternoon!

I used to post in both SW and OT back in 2008-2010 before I got squashed by the mods 😛

Squashed?

I got banned back in 2010 under the old ToU. I had over 107 moderations before they got me.

How did you return?

I was bored one day, decided to try and have a go at begging CS to let me back, found I had a PM from JodyR saying I was allowed to return. I checked the date and it was sent in 2011, I arrived back in 2012.

Where are you from?

clyde land

England, land of high price games and silly walks.

What’s up with your weird power plugs?

Basic_earth_pin_operated_shutter_socket[1]

Our power plugs are the best and safest plugs in the world, until you tred on one.

Will you be getting the Xbox One®, the all-in-one games and entertainment system from Microsoft on November 22nd, 2013?

xbox-one-625x421

Not on release date, no money! Bills suck.

Will you be getting the Xbox One®, the all-in-one games and entertainment system from Microsoft in the future?

Most likely, I’m not going to miss out on the X1. Its the same deal with the PS4. I’ll most likely be getting them in 2014 when there is a ton of games to choose from.

What do you think about the upcoming Gamespot redesign?

Hate it, hate it, hate it.

Silly walks?

Its a Monty Python reference.

What would you like to say to your admirers on System Wars?

Admirers? I don’t think I have any to be honest. My posting riles a few people up on here.

Then what will you say to your riled audience?

I don’t plan on going anywhere, best get used to it!

One response to “INTERVIEW: clyde46

Comments are closed.