BATTLE ROYALE August 2011 Part 1




Willy105:

Hello everyone! It’s time for Battle Royale! Which system deserves a point?

789shadow:

….Bored.

Willy105:

The Vita has been delayed till 2012 outside Japan! Well, I know which company isn’t getting a point….

Jynxzor:

Catherine isn’t tied to a single platform…What to do?

Jethrovegas:

Uhh, E.Y.E: Divine Cybermancy came out for PC, been playing a bit of that. It’s pretty wild, and/or bat **** huffing insane.

Chalk one up for PC, I guess?

789shadow:

Quite a significant amount of those humble indie bundle games are veterans of past bundles. I’M STILL BORED.

THIS WEEKS BATTLE ROYAL GOES TO BORED.

DarkLink77:

Shadow, you just have no taste. Obviously you’d be bored.

789shadow:

I have no taste? YOU like DNF.

DarkLink77:

I haven’t played it, brah. Your move.

789shadow:

FUUUUUUUUUUU…..

DarkLink wins the Battle Royal.

Willy105:

What?

I got him to change the thread title of his own thread. I should win it.

DarkLink77:

I just changed the thread topic so people would stop being confused by the OP. Like you, Willy.

Willy105:

Just how Nintendo dropped the price of the 3DS so people would stop complaining about it’s price?

DarkLink77:

Yeah, but like with Nintendo, I came out the winner. Most posts in my thread, more posters coming in, and I got a 3DS for free, which, while unrelated, means I won more than you did.

Willy105:

Aww, I want a 3DS.

Someone has to win a point, and the only thing that has seemingly happened lately was that indie bundle?

DarkLink77:

I guess PC gaming takes it, then?

Willy105:

There is no way Sony or Microsoft will catch up if it keeps going this way. I say PC too.

Anyone object?

Jynxzor:

But…Catherine wasn’t on PC…

DarkLink77:

Yeah, but this is System Wars, Jynx. No one cares about multiplats.

Willy105:

He’s right, Jynx. PC wins.

5

3

1

1

 1

One response to “BATTLE ROYALE August 2011 Part 1

Comments are closed.